Assignment 2 – 151mc – Time for Tea – Final Cut


Creating this video has been a really steep learning curve, and the closest I have got to create film before was shooting footage of children’s birthday and such like , using my mobile phone. I knew where I wanted to go with my concept, and had a clear idea of what I wanted to shoot, it was just putting it into practice that was the tricky part. Getting grips to with the camera was straight forward and I found the 5D to be very intuitive to use.  I found getting used to the Adobe Premiere software more challenging.  However, I finally got there and after a lot of trial, error, tears and mini meltdowns, I have a finished film. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

